Faculty & Staff

All ERCLC staff emails – their first name@erclc.org

Download a staff contact directory

[fruitful_sep]

PositionNamePhone Email  
Superintendent
Daniel Huecker(559) 592-9160 -213 daniel@erclc.org
more info...
Education Coordinators
Send Group A Message
Jeff Alexander(559) 592-9160 -209 jeff@erclc.org
more info...
Matt Bastian(559) 592-9160 -212 matt@erclc.org
more info...
Yasoda Carreras(559) 592-9160 -215 yasoda@erclc.org
more info...
Peggy Entz(559) 592-9160 -216 peggy@erclc.org
more info...
Leslie Crawford Finney(559) 592-9160 -204 leslie@erclc.org
more info...
RoseAnn Gutierrez(559) 592-9160 -211 roseann@erclc.org
more info...
Jeri Hoag(559) 592-9160 220 jeri@erclc.org
more info...
Sher Marshall(559) 592-9160 -214 sher@erclc.org
more info...
Ron Paez(559) 592-9160 -205 ron@erclc.org
more info...
Bryan Shirk(559) 592-9160 -207 bryan@erclc.org 
more info...
Eric Sullivan(559) 592-9160 -208 eric@erclc.org
more info...
Bobbi Westfall(559) 592-9160 -210 bobbi@erclc.org
more info...
Librarian
Ananda Inagami(559) 592-9160 -221 ananda@erclc.org
more info...
Administrative Assistant
Heather Howard(559) 592-9160 -201 heather@erclc.org
more info...
Fiscal Officer
Nancy McFadden(559) 592-9160 -206 nancy@erclc.org
more info...

 

[fruitful_sep]